For latest information and course conditions check out the POSTS on our Facebook page


Winter Open Stablefords
Starting this October
Ladies 3rd Oct (10.09 - 11.21)
Gents19th Oct (08.57 - 11.30)
Members £2.00 Visitors £15.00

Winter Club Singles & Foursomes
Open for entry.
See starter

at 7th October 2017

to the winners

Stevie Dunn winner of the Scratch Order of Merit (298 points) after scoring points in each of the 8 qualifying competitions.
Scratch Results

Dennis McGill winner of the Handicap Order of Merit (209 points)
Handicap Results


Gents Open Results 2016

The Haldane Cup & Town Council Salver

Sunday 24th July 2016

SSS:70 CSS:71

Congratulations to the winners

Handicap 1st Bob Klein (Wearside) Net 67  last 9 £120 voucher
Handicap 2nd Wojciech Prus (Glen) Net 67 £90 voucher
Handicap 3rd Neil McGowan (Cawder) Net 69 £60 voucher
Handicap 4th Jaco Oliver (Erinvale, S. Africa) Net 70 last 9 £40 voucher
Handicap 5th Craig Pollock (Williamwood) Net 70 last 9 £20 voucher
Scratch 1st Craig Mellon (Saline) 72
£120 voucher
Scratch 2nd M. Robertson (Braids United) 73 £90 voucher
Scratch 3rd Brian Maxwell (Dunfermaline) 74 £60 voucher
Nearest the pin 4th hole Grant Thomson (Dunbar)  £25 voucher
Nearest  the pin 9th hole Brian Maxwell (Dunfermline}  £25 voucher
Nearest  the pin 13th hole Samir Vashi (Harbourne)  £25 voucher
Nearest  the pin 16th hole Paul Hall-Annison (Harbourne)  £25 voucher