tw fb

WIFI available in the clubhouse!


Howard Leedale Trophy
1st October 2016
Hole in One Prizes!!
Entries for the medal are now open.

Winter Matchplay Competitions 2016/17
Entries now open

CHAS Trophy
Sunday 16th October
Entries now open


To Mike Currie who has won this year’s Scratch Order of Merit (and a £100 prize!).
Stevie Dunn has a narrow lead in the Handicap Order of Merit with only one round to go (on 1st October).

To Ken Adamson for winning both the Thistle Cup (Scratch) and the Alex White Trophy (Handicap) on 10th September.

Gents Open Greensomes Results 2015

Sunday 30th August

Congratulations to the winners

1st  Keith Watkins (Gifford) & David Saunders (Gullane) Net 63.8
2nd Craig Wood (Leven) & Blair Davidson (Leven) Net 64.2
3rd David Malloy (Dalziel Park) & T. Smith (Dalziel Park) Net 66.8
4th Michael Togher (Glen) & Gordon Rae (Glen) Net 67
5th Douglas Paul (Glen) & Iain Buntain (Glen) Net 67.2
1st Gerald Flannigan (Bathgate) & Lee Flannigan (Bathgate) 72
2nd Brian Shaw (Biggar) & John Stewart (North Berwick) 73 (B.I.H.)
3rd Tom McGinley (Glen) & Stephen Harley (Glen) 73
4th Barry Ford (Glen) & Jeff Aitken (Gullane) 74
5th Gordon Burns (Glen) & Jimmy Jack (Glen) 76

Paris Steele

Golf Lodge B&B


North Berwick Golf Lodge




westgategallerieslogo wee