Order of Merit 2018

The Howard Leedale Trophy on Saturday 29th September saw the completion of the Handicap Order of Merit, with the final competition of the Scratch Order of Merit having taken place on Saturday 8th September.

We are delighted to announce that the winners of the 2018 Order of Merits are:

Scratch - William Halliday

Handicap - Andrew Flood

Congratulations to both winners who displayed outstanding consistency across the season and have proved worthy winners.

Good luck to all in 2019!