More

Glen Golf Club

Course Status

Saturday the 25th of May, Course open. Updated: 25th May 2024

Sun 23
20ºC
Mon 24
21ºC
Tue 25
15ºC

Upcoming competitions

Wednesday 3rd July
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 7th July
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 21st July
Competition Fee: £30.00
Tuesday 6th August
Competition Fee: £5.00
Thursday 15th August
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 15th September
Competition Fee: £30.00
Friday 11th October
Thursday 1st May 2025
Competition Fee: £30.00
Wednesday 2nd July 2025
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 6th July 2025
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 20th July 2025
Competition Fee: £30.00
Tuesday 5th August 2025
Competition Fee: £5.00
Thursday 14th August 2025
Competition Fee: £30.00
Sunday 14th September 2025
Competition Fee: £30.00

Previous Opens

Loading...


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.